Deutsch


Auction: Autumn Leaves - Auction ends: November 01, 2022 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  Friedrich Karl Gotsch


Friedrich Karl Gotsch
Caux, Rocher de Jaman, 1964
Watercolor
Current bid:
1,100 EUR
Estimate:
1,200 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 11-01-22 15:54:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:54:00 New York
11-01-22 07:54:00 Los Angeles (30 days, 14h:24m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 64,32 €,
within the EU countries 126,35 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Caux, Rocher de Jaman. 1964.
Watercolor.
44.8 x 64.6 cm (17.6 x 25.4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Friedrich Karl Gotsch
Caux, Rocher de Jaman, 1964
Watercolor
Current bid:
1,100 EUR
Estimate:
1,200 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 11-01-22 15:54:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:54:00 New York
11-01-22 07:54:00 Los Angeles (30 days, 14h:24m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 64,32 €,
within the EU countries 126,35 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.