Deutsch


Auction: Autumn Leaves - Auction ends: November 01, 2022 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Otto Dix


Otto Dix
Contessa, 1962
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
4,500 EUR
Estimate:
5,000 EUR
End: 11-01-22 15:27:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:27:00 New York
11-01-22 07:27:00 Los Angeles (30 days, 15h:05m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 110,74 €,
within the EU countries 383,22 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Contessa. 1962.
Lithograph in colors.
62.5 x 39 cm (24.6 x 15.3 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Otto Dix
Contessa, 1962
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
4,500 EUR
Estimate:
5,000 EUR
End: 11-01-22 15:27:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:27:00 New York
11-01-22 07:27:00 Los Angeles (30 days, 15h:05m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 110,74 €,
within the EU countries 383,22 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.