Deutsch


Highlight auction: A Modern Touch - Auction ends: September 15, 2022 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Michael Morgner


Michael Morgner
Kreuzigung, 1985
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
1,200 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 09-15-22 15:18:00 Berlin
09-15-22 09:18:00 New York
09-15-22 06:18:00 Los Angeles (29 days, 11h:08m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,12 €,
within the EU countries 124,15 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Kreuzigung. 1985.
.
78.8 x 53.8 cm (31 x 21.1 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Michael Morgner
Kreuzigung, 1985
Current bid:
100 EUR
Estimate:
1,200 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 09-15-22 15:18:00 Berlin
09-15-22 09:18:00 New York
09-15-22 06:18:00 Los Angeles (29 days, 11h:08m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,12 €,
within the EU countries 124,15 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.