Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Cornelius Völker

 

Cornelius Völker
Schwimmer, 1994
Acrylic on canvas
Current bid:
1,500 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:30:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:30:00 New York
02-15-22 06:30:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 17h:08m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 49,86 €,
within the EU countries 91,80 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Schwimmer. 1994.
Acrylic on canvas.
22.3 x 32.2 cm (8.7 x 12.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Cornelius Völker
Schwimmer, 1994
Acrylic on canvas
Current bid:
1,500 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:30:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:30:00 New York
02-15-22 06:30:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 17h:08m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 49,86 €,
within the EU countries 91,80 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.