Post War  >  Photography  |  Julian Rosefeldt

 

Julian Rosefeldt
I Am at War with My Time (aus: Manifesto, mit Cate Blanchett), 2015
Color photograph
Current bid:
3,600 EUR
Estimate:
4,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:26:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:26:00 New York
02-15-22 06:26:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:00m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 69,82 €,
within the EU countries 131,85 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
I Am at War with My Time (aus: Manifesto, mit Cate Blanchett). 2015.
Color photograph.
57.6 x 46.1 cm (22.6 x 18.1 in).

In mint condition.
Julian Rosefeldt
I Am at War with My Time (aus: Manifesto, mit Cate Blanchett), 2015
Color photograph
Current bid:
3,600 EUR
Estimate:
4,000 EUR
End: 02-15-22 15:26:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:26:00 New York
02-15-22 06:26:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:00m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 69,82 €,
within the EU countries 131,85 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.