Deutsch


Auction: Autumn Leaves - Auction ends: November 01, 2022 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Bernd Völkle


Bernd Völkle
Seerosen Nr. 7, 1979
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
1,400 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 11-01-22 15:17:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:17:00 New York
11-01-22 07:17:00 Los Angeles (30 days, 13h:19m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Seerosen Nr. 7. 1979.
Oil on canvas.
150 x 150 cm (59 x 59 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.
Bernd Völkle
Seerosen Nr. 7, 1979
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
1,400 EUR
Estimate:
1,500 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 11-01-22 15:17:00 Berlin
11-01-22 10:17:00 New York
11-01-22 07:17:00 Los Angeles (30 days, 13h:19m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.