Modern Art  >  Modern Abstract Art  |  Max Ackermann

 

Max Ackermann
Ohne Titel, 1949
Pastel
Current bid:
1,700 EUR
Estimate:
1,800 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:18:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:18:00 New York
02-15-22 06:18:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:35m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 58,56 €,
within the EU countries 105,07 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1949.
Pastel.
19.8 x 14.4 cm (7.7 x 5.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Max Ackermann
Ohne Titel, 1949
Pastel
Current bid:
1,700 EUR
Estimate:
1,800 EUR
Bids:
1
End: 02-15-22 15:18:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:18:00 New York
02-15-22 06:18:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:35m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 58,56 €,
within the EU countries 105,07 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.