Modern Art  >  Figurative Painting (1900-30s )  |  Ludwig Keller

 

Ludwig Keller
Landschaft, 1900
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
800 EUR
Estimate:
800 EUR
Bids:
3
End: 02-15-22 15:16:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:16:00 New York
02-15-22 06:16:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:07m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 71,48 €,
within the EU countries 140,41 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Landschaft. 1900.
Oil on canvas.
50 x 90 cm (19.6 x 35.4 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Ludwig Keller
Landschaft, 1900
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
800 EUR
Estimate:
800 EUR
Bids:
3
End: 02-15-22 15:16:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:16:00 New York
02-15-22 06:16:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:07m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 71,48 €,
within the EU countries 140,41 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.