Post War  >  Concrete Art  |  Anton Stankowski

 

Anton Stankowski
Ohne Titel, 1970
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
330 EUR
Estimate:
220 EUR
Bids:
6
End: 02-15-22 15:04:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:04:00 New York
02-15-22 06:04:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:07m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 70,60 €,
within the EU countries 139,53 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1970.
Silkscreen in colors.
50 x 50 cm (19.6 x 19.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Anton Stankowski
Ohne Titel, 1970
Silkscreen in colors
Current bid:
330 EUR
Estimate:
220 EUR
Bids:
6
End: 02-15-22 15:04:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:04:00 New York
02-15-22 06:04:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 18h:07m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 70,60 €,
within the EU countries 139,53 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.