Ketterer Internet Auctions
Internet Auctions
BUY ART ONLINE - NO RISK - WITH RIGHT TO REVOCATION
HOME     BID     ARTISTS     TERMS     CONTACT     Classic Auctions
pfeil New Users
Your username
Password


Forgot your password?

Artist / Keyword
Price
MIN.       MAX.   
06-16-2019 CET
19:00:54
More Images





BILD
Post War > Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) | Marc Chagall
Marc Chagall - Lithograph in colors

enlarge image
Current amount:
660 EUR*



Starting bid: 660 EUR
 
End: 07-15-19 15:00:00 Berlin
07-15-19 09:00:00 New York
07-15-19 06:00:00 Los Angeles (28 days, 19h:59m)



Please enter your maximum bid:     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.
*Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
David und Absolom. 1956.
Lithograph in colors.
35 x 26 cm (13.7 x 10.2 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Similar objects on the international auction market
MARC CHAGALL
Der Engel, 1956,
Lithograph in colors
3,294 €
MARC CHAGALL
David mit der Harfe, 1956,
Lithograph in colours
3,000 €
MARC CHAGALL
Engel, 1956,
Lithograph in colours
1,785 €

BID  | ARTISTS   | TERMS | CONTACT |