Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Alexej von Jawlensky

 

Alexej von Jawlensky
Kopf (überlegend), 1923
Etching
Current bid:
650 EUR
Estimate:
2,000 EUR
Bids:
22
End: 02-15-22 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:00:00 New York
02-15-22 06:00:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 17h:41m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 46,78 €,
within the EU countries 88,72 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Kopf (überlegend). 1923.
Etching.
15.8 x 11.9 cm (6.2 x 4.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Alexej von Jawlensky
Kopf (überlegend), 1923
Etching
Current bid:
650 EUR
Estimate:
2,000 EUR
Bids:
22
End: 02-15-22 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:00:00 New York
02-15-22 06:00:00 Los Angeles (18 days, 17h:41m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 46,78 €,
within the EU countries 88,72 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.