Ketterer Internet Auctions
Internet Auctions
BUY ART ONLINE - NO RISK - WITH RIGHT TO REVOCATION
HOME     BID     ARTISTS     TERMS     CONTACT     Classic Auctions
pfeil New Users
Your username
Password


Forgot your password?

Artist / Keyword
Price
MIN.       MAX.   
08-15-2018 CET
17:28:05
More Images





BILD
Modern Art > Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) | Ida Kerkovius
Ida Kerkovius - Charcoal drawing

enlarge image
Current amount:
1,450 EUR*



Starting bid: 1,450 EUR
 
End: 09-15-18 15:00:00 Berlin
09-15-18 09:00:00 New York
09-15-18 06:00:00 Los Angeles (30 days, 21h:31m)



Please enter your maximum bid:     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.
*Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
Mutter mit Kind. 1920.
Charcoal drawing.
22.2 x 14 cm (8.7 x 5.5 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Similar objects on the international auction market
IDA KERKOVIUS
Komposition mit 5 Figuren und Sonne, 1930,
Oil on canvas
21,250 €
IDA KERKOVIUS
Vor dem Gewitter, 1947,
Oil on cardboard
7,000 €
IDA KERKOVIUS
Blumenstillleben,
Pastel
6,625 €
IDA KERKOVIUS
Narkose, 1917,
Coloured chalk
4,270 €
IDA KERKOVIUS
Reiter, 1967,
Watercolor
3,750 €

BID  | ARTISTS   | TERMS | CONTACT |