Ketterer Internet Auctions
Internet Auctions
BUY ART ONLINE - NO RISK - WITH RIGHT TO REVOCATION
HOME     BID     ARTISTS     TERMS     CONTACT     Classic Auctions
pfeil New Users
Your username
Password


Forgot your password?

Artist / Keyword
Price
MIN.       MAX.   
12-14-2018 CET
22:21:14
More Images




BILD
Post War > Abstract Art Post-War | André Masson
André Masson - Pen and India ink drawing

enlarge image
Current amount:
1,450 EUR*



Starting bid: 1,450 EUR
 
End: 12-15-18 15:00:00 Berlin
12-15-18 09:00:00 New York
12-15-18 06:00:00 Los Angeles ( 16h:38m)



Please enter your maximum bid:     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.
*Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
Ohne Titel. 1964.
Pen and India ink drawing.
47.1 x 35.9 cm (18.5 x 14.1 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Similar objects on the international auction market
ANDRÉ MASSON
Métamorphose, 1941,
Pen and India ink drawing
17,500 €
ANDRÉ MASSON
Ohne Titel (Personnages), 1960,
Pen and India ink drawing
2,261 €
ANDRÉ MASSON
La femme et l'amour, 1967,
Pen and India ink drawing
1,920 €

BID  | ARTISTS   | TERMS | CONTACT |