Ketterer Internet Auctions
Internet Auctions
BUY ART ONLINE - NO RISK - WITH RIGHT TO REVOCATION
HOME     BID     ARTISTS     TERMS     CONTACT     Classic Auctions
pfeil New Users
Your username
Password


Forgot your password?

Artist / Keyword
Price
MIN.       MAX.   
10-20-2018 CET
12:25:01
More Images



BILD
Modern Art > Surrealism | Salvador Dalí
Salvador Dalí - Drypoint

enlarge image
Current amount:
1,950 EUR*



Starting bid: 1,950 EUR
 
End: 11-15-18 15:00:00 Berlin
11-15-18 09:00:00 New York
11-15-18 06:00:00 Los Angeles (26 days, 03h:34m)



Please enter your maximum bid:     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.
*Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
Aus: Les Chants de Maldoror. 1934.
Drypoint over heliography.
Field 34-2. Michler/Löpsinger 30 b (of b). One of 60 copies on this type of paper. On wove paper. 22.2 x 17 cm (8.7 x 6.6 in). Sheet: 32,8 x 25,2 cm ( x 9,9 in).
Sheet 20 from the book of the same name with the text by Lautréamont, published by Skire/Graphik Europa Anstalt Lacourière.
Sheet from the book edition without remarque. [CH].

In good condition. Upper right margin with a minimal squeezemark.
Similar objects on the international auction market
SALVADOR DALí
Quevedos visioner, 1975,
Drypoint
4,800 €
SALVADOR DALí
Aus: Les Chants de Maldoror, 1934,
Drypoint
3,120 €
SALVADOR DALÍ
Der alte Mann und das Meer, 1974,
Drypoint
2,640 €

BID  | ARTISTS   | TERMS | CONTACT |