Ketterer Internet Auctions
Internet Auctions
BUY ART ONLINE - NO RISK - WITH RIGHT TO REVOCATION
HOME     BID     ARTISTS     TERMS     CONTACT     Classic Auctions
pfeil New Users
Your username
Password


Forgot your password?

Artist / Keyword
Price
MIN.       MAX.   
08-19-2018 CET
00:28:01
More Images




BILD
Modern Art > Expressionism | Erich Heckel
Erich Heckel - Lithograph

enlarge image
Current amount:
1,020 EUR*



Starting bid: 1,020 EUR
 
End: 09-15-18 15:00:00 Berlin
09-15-18 09:00:00 New York
09-15-18 06:00:00 Los Angeles (27 days, 14h:31m)



Please enter your maximum bid:     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.
*Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
Die Brüder Karamasow. 1919.
Lithograph.
Dube 253. Söhn 72706 - 4. Signed and dated. One of 100 copies on machine-made laid paper. 27.3 x 21.8 cm (10.7 x 8.5 in). Papier: 40 x 30 cm ( x 11,8 in).
Printed for the Dostojewski portfolio "Die Schaffenden", 2nd year 1920, 2nd portfolio (with the blindstamp). This work shows a scene from Dostojewski's novel "The Brothers Karamazov". [JS].

In good condition. Slightly discolored, more obvious in edges and with small waterstains in left. Lower left corner with a small split. With few faint creasemarks in places of corners.
Similar objects on the international auction market
ERICH HECKEL
Tänzerinnen in der Garderobe, 1910,
Lithograph
15,525 €
ERICH HECKEL
Stehender weiblicher Akt, 1919,
Woodcut
8,125 €
ERICH HECKEL
Mädchen am Meer, 1918,
Woodcut
7,500 €
ERICH HECKEL
Frauenbildnis (Sidi Heckel), 1920,
Lithograph
5,000 €

BID  | ARTISTS   | TERMS | CONTACT |