Ketterer Internet Auctions
Internet Auctions
BUY ART ONLINE - NO RISK - WITH RIGHT TO REVOCATION
HOME     BID     ARTISTS     TERMS     CONTACT     Classic Auctions
pfeil New Users
Your username
Password


Forgot your password?

Artist / Keyword
Price
MIN.       MAX.   
01-19-2018 CET
10:22:37
More Images



Modern Art > Expressionism | Karl Schmidt-Rottluff
Karl Schmidt-Rottluff - Lithograph

enlarge image
Current amount:
2,580 EUR*



Starting bid: 2,580 EUR
 
End: 02-15-18 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-18 09:00:00 New York
02-15-18 06:00:00 Los Angeles (27 days, 04h:37m)



Please enter your maximum bid:     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.
*Shipping costs inside the EU and statutory value-added tax included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
Münzgasse (Dresden). 1906.
Lithograph.
Schapire L 7. Signed, dated, numbered and titled. On creme wove paper. 35 x 19 cm (13.7 x 7.4 in). Sheet: 45 x 31,7 cm ( x 12,4 in).
Printed by Dresdner Kunstanstalt [ST].

PROVENANCE: Private collection USA.

Slightly unevenly discolored, more obvious in places of edges. Upper margin with slight traces from making. Margins discernibly scuffed. All in all in good condition.
Sales results for Karl Schmidt-Rottluff (Price incl. VAT)
Mondnacht, 1906
Lithograph
5,206 €
Weißes Mädchen, 1911
Lithograph
47,600 €
Am Gebüsch, 1914
Lithograph
11,156 €

BID  | ARTISTS   | TERMS | CONTACT |